Brooklyn

Shop 29A, Cnr Veale & Fehrsen Str
Brooklyn Mall, New Muckleneuk
Pretoria, 0181
012 346 2891
brooklyn@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
9:00 – 17:00

Saturday:
9:00 – 17:00

Sunday:
9:00 – 17:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 17:00

Centurion

Shop 346, Entrance 7
Centurion Mall
Centurion, 0157
012 663 2092
centurion@buildabear.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
09:00 – 19:00

Saturday:
08:00 – 18:00

Sunday:
9:00 – 17:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 17:00

Clearwater

Shop UM 17E, Clearwater Mall
Strubensvalley
Roodepoort, 2069
011 475 0073
clearwater@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
9:00 – 18:00

Saturday:
9:00 – 18:00

Sunday:
9:00 – 17:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 17:00

Cresta

Shop CG15, Cresta Shopping Centre
Randburg
Johannesburg, 2118
011 678 0057
cresta@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Thursday:
09:00 – 18:00

Friday:
09:00 – 19:00

Saturday:
09:00 – 18:00

Sunday:
09:00 – 15:00

Public holidays:
09:00 – 15:00

Eastgate

Shop R18
Eastgate Shopping Centre
43 Bedfordview, 2007
011 615 1191
eastgate@buildabear.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Thursday:
09:00 – 19:00

Friday:
09:00 – 21:00

Saturday:
09:00 – 18:00

Sunday:
09:00 – 18:00

Public holidays:
09:00 – 18:00

East Rand Mall

Shop 200, Bentle Avenue
East Rand Mall, Boksburg North
Boksburg, 1459
011 823 1233
eastrand@buildabear.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
09:00 – 18:00

Saturday:
09:00 – 17:00

Sunday:
09:00 – 17:00

Public holidays:
09:00 – 17:00

Fourways

Shop NG75, Corner William Nicol Drive And Fourways Boulevard
Fourways
Johannesburg, 2191
010 596 3024
fourways@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
09:00 – 18:00

Saturday:
09:00 – 17:00

Sunday:
09:00 – 17:00

Public holidays:
09:00 – 17:00

Greenstone

Shop 27, Greenstone Mall, Van Rieberk & Modderfontein Rd
Greenstone Hill
Edenvale, 1616
010 442 6154
greenstone@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
9:00 – 18:00

Saturday:
9:00 – 18:00

Sunday:
9:00 – 18:00

Public holidays:
9:00 – 18:00

Mall Of Africa

Shop 1019, Mall of Africa,
Lone Creek Cres & Magwa Crescent, Waterfall City,
Waterfall City, Midrand
010 448 5040
mallofafrica@toykingdom.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
9:00 – 20:00

Saturday:
9:00 – 20:00

Sunday:
10:00 – 20:00

Public holidays:
10:00 – 20:00

Menlyn

Shop UF9/10/11, Atterbury Rd & Lois Ave
Menlyn Shopping Centre, Menlyn Park
Pretoria, 0063
012 348 3820
menlyn@buildabear.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Thursday:
09:00 – 20:00

Friday:
09:00 – 21:00

Saturday:
9:00 – 21:00

Sunday:
09:00 – 18:00

Public holidays:
09:00 – 18:00

Sandton

Shop L80, 83 Rivonia Rd
Sandhurst, Sandton City
Sandton, 2146
011 883 0127
sandton@buildabear.co.za

Trading hours:

Monday – Friday:
09:00 – 21:00

Saturday:
09:00 – 20:00

Sunday:
09:00 – 18:00

Public holidays:
09:00 – 18:00